gradient-bg.jpg

SHEPHERD SUSPENSE #3

goodreads-badge-add-plus-71eae69ca0307d0

Heart-pounding action meets spiritual choices in this thrilling finale to John Cross's saga.

First he left the CIA. Then he left pastoral ministry. Now John Cross has been imprisoned in one of Great Britain's most infamous prisons. Has he reached the end of his rope? Or is this another move in a dangerous spy game?

Christine Lewis, United News Network's rising star television anchor, is determined to find out. But in her pursuit of answers, Christine finds herself at the center of a cyberterrorist plot to alter the balance of power in the world. From the English coastline to the Rocky Mountains, John must partner with the CIA and MI6 in a race against the clock to stop the threat of nuclear war and save the lives of everyone he holds dear.

The concluding story in the Shepherd Suspense trilogy is a globe-trotting, action-packed adventure with threads of biblical truth woven in. Fans of high-octane thrillers will be on the edge of their seats with Right Cross.

COMING MARCH 16, 2021

Preorder Right Cross TODAY at any of the following retailers:

amazon_edited.png
christianbook_edited.png
b%26n_edited.png
kregel%20parable%20store_edited.png

WATCH THE TRAILER

REVIEWS FOR RIGHT CROSS

CARA PUTMAN,

AWARD-WINNING AUTHOR

It’s an adrenaline-laced adventure that will keep the pages turning

with every twist. Highly recommended even if this is the first book of the series you pick up.

NATALIE WALTERS,

AUTHOR OF LIVING LIES

Andrew Huff masterfully concludes his Shepherd Suspense series in a fiery blaze of glory worthy of the big screen. Fans of Tom Clancy and Robert Ludlum heads up-there's a new author in town!"

JAMIE JO WRIGHT,

CHRISTY AWARD WINNER

The books explode with action and appease my need for fictional fistfights, car chases, and firepower... you're in for an adventure that will mark its permanent place on your bookshelf!

2020 © Andrew Huff